Thought Bubble

Episode and Guest of the Year Winners!

Charlie Walker January 16, 2023

share close

Episode and Guest of the Year Winners!

As we turn the page to a new year, it’s time to look ahead, and look forward to new adventures. But, it should also be a time to reflect on the year that was, and celebrate all that was awesome about 2022. So, it is with great anticipation and excitement we are proud to announce it’s award season here at The Out Of Collective. We’re awarding and rewarding our favorite episodes across all of our pods with the coveted title of “Guest of The Year”. These stellar humans graced us with the best, most entertaining interviews and conversations over the past 12 months. Here is a rundown and recap of all our winners and the episodes that propelled them to award winning status!

Big Stick Energy – Guest of the Year – Krystin Norman

Big Stick Energy Logo

The Pursuit – Guest of the Year – Micayla Gatto

The Pursuit LogoMicayla Gatto

Care Less, Do More – Guest of the Year – Emily Harrington

Care Less Do More LogoEmily Harrington

Out of Bounds – Guest of the Year – Rachel Pohl

Out of Bounds LogoRachel Pohl

Let’s Hear It For The Girls!

Wow, the ladies make a clean sweep of the podium for this years’ guest of the year awards. But this wasn’t lady luck. These badass women gave us interviews that were insightful, open, honest, funny and entertaining from some of the very best in their individual disciplines in the outdoor industry today. If you have suggestions for who you think would make an awesome guest on one of our shows, and maybe even be in the running for these awards next year, slide in our dms, tweet us, drop us a line on our voicemail at 877-927-3955 or email me at Until next time, congrats again to our lovely winners, and 2023 Let’s F’in GO!

Tagged as: .

Rate it
Previous episode

Post comments

This post currently has no comments.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *